You Awakened while I Was Dead Chapter 33: Release Date, Time, And Where To Read

You Awakened while I Was Dead Chapter 33: Release Date, Time, And Where To Read

You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 33 is surely going to be the next one for the manhwa, and fans are highly excited about the amazing development in the latest episode of the manhwa.

It was a good and small chapter that saw Bliss and Shana engaged in a new activity and getting to know each mother more. Fans were quite happy with how this sparring lesson had turned out, and they wondered what might be next for the manhwa.

You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 32 came to a thrilling end, and thus fans are wondering what is going to happen next. However, as of this writing, there aren’t any verifiable spoilers available for the upcoming You Awakened while I Was Dead Chapter 33, so we won’t be able to provide the same.

Instead, we will provide the details for the said chapter that will, including the You Awakened while I Was Dead Chapter 33’s release date, time, and where it will be available to read once it is out.

But first, let us take a quick recap of the previous chapter of You Awakened While I Was Dead. So with that being said, here we bring you the latest updates on the You Awakened while I Was Dead Manhwa series.

You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 32 – Recap

The latest begins with Shana and Bliss out in the garden talking about the training of Martial Arts, for the latter was going to have a sparring match with Henry soon and wanted to learn Martial Arts in addition to getting good at using his own magic.

  Who Is Shaughna Phillips' Baby Daddy? The Love Island Star

While Bliss is good at using his magical abilities, it is hard for him to fight in close combat, and this training will determine the future of sparring.

Shana was there to encourage Bliss, and while they came to a conclusion that the latter would need a training partner, Bliss suggested that it would be better if Shana were his partner as he would also teach her self-defense to improve her reflexes and protect herself at the least if need be. Shana was skeptical and thought the real reason that Bliss suggested this was to actually have her training instead.

You Awakened while I Was Dead Chapter 33 Expectations
You Awakened While I Was Dead Manwha Still (Credits: Tapas)

Two days later, the training begins, and we see Shana being down and saying she is ready to train with Bliss for his Martial Arts training, however, Bliss informs her that he will be doing his training with a servant as he wouldn’t want to hurt Shana, but he would help her in self-defense training instead.

  It’s Time to Stop Looking for a New Family Chapter 3: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Thus, we see their training begin, and Bliss holds her pretty close to him and tells her that Shana only would need to get out of his grab.

Shana thinks that this might be easy and will get out of his grab, and she shakes enough; however, Shana isn’t even able to move as Bliss’ grip is very strong on her.

She tries again and fails and starts to nag about why someone would hold her like this. Bliss responds that people are unpredictable and untrustworthy and would do anything to get their own way.

Shana tries again to get out but fails again. After thinking for a while, saying that she only needs to get out, she pulls Bliss’s face closer to her making him feel that she is going to kiss him, and the chapter comes to an end.

You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 33 Release Date And Time

Following the previous pattern, the upcoming You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 33 is expected to be released by Wednesday, August 9th, 2023, at midnight KST. The following could be the various times for the same;

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (August 8th, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 8th, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (August 8th, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 8th, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 8th, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 8th, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 8th, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 9th, 2023)
  The Lost Flowers of Alice Hart Episode 1, 2 & 3: Release Date & Streaming Guide

Where To Read You Awakened While I Was Dead Chapter 33?

You can read the raw of the new chapters of You Awakened While I Was Dead on Tappas while there isn’t an English-translated publisher yet for the series.

Also Read: Kingdom Anime’s Season 5 Releases Exciting New Key Visual & Character Visuals

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *