Ya Cok Seversen Episode 5: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Ya Cok Seversen Episode 5: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Ya Çok Seversen Episode 5 will be out soon. The series is doing pretty well in keeping the viewers on the edge of their seats with the twists that keep coming in the 2 hour long episodes.

The tension and chemistry between Hafsanur Sancaktutan and Kerem Bürsin are setting the screens on fire. With their pool kiss in the recent episodes, fans are going crazy over the hot couple setting a bar for romance.

The story is about Ates, a boy who lost his mother at a young age and was sent to a boarding from where he never returned. He builds his fortune and also the playboy nature pleasing all divas with his look.

On the other hand, Leyla was brought up as an orphan who makes money by faking a marriage with people and fleeing with money. Both of them keep crossing paths until they have to live under the same roof. Will the two unlucky in-life people get lucky in love?

Ya Çok Seversen Episode 4 Recap

The episode begins with Leyla getting up with flashbacks from the previous night. She is very happy and shy about her intimate moments with Ates last night. Meryem calls her to know all about what happened.

When she arrives to talk to her gang members, Yakup is happy about all that happened but Onur is not pleased. Ilter calls them back to work. Meanwhile, Ates wakes up with a hangover and does not remember about his kiss with Leyla.

  Into The Light Once Again Chapter 79: Release Date, & Where To Read

He acts normal which surprises her. Mr. Selçuk arrives to hand over the details about Leyla and her team that stayed back at the hotel. All of them are startled. Ates has to leave to get Ilgaz and Baris from the police station.

When he is back, Leyla finds that he has the envelope with details so she fakes fainting to prevent him from opening it. He carries her in his arms and takes her to the hospital. They spend some time together but Leyla is disheartened to see him acting normal.

She confronts him and because he does not remember anything, he says nothing happened except the prom. She leaves and cries in her room. At home, Mr Selçuk again makes sure to call and let Ates know that they have found the Leyla he was looking for but he says he has already found the one.

Later, all of them plan a little picnic. Umut accompanies them. Ates, Aydos, and Ilgaz are on the same team, and Leyla and Umut in the opposite. They wander around the forest to find flags and the team with more number of flags wins.

Ya Çok Seversen
Ya Çok Seversen( Credits: Kanal D)

Leyla spots the last flag but due to being short, she cannot grab it but Ates does. When she’s trying to take it back from him she accidentally gives him a peck on the lips which reminds him of the kiss last night. She asks her if he kissed her and if that’s the reason she’s acting weird and Leyla starts shying.

  Oh!GG: Members, Songs, Debut & Albums

After counting the flags, Ates and the team win, and out of excitement, he hugs Aydos and Ilgaz. Berit kisses him on the cheeks melting his heart. Leyla says that his father wanted to find him a family and he misunderstood him. He feels confused and calls Bige to look for a boarding school.

Leyla overhears the conversation and Ates tells her that he wants no ties with anyone. All that happened between them was nothing. Leyla decides to teach him a lesson so she will behave like a con woman she is to win his heart and fool him.

The next day she dresses up well, puts on some makeup looking absolutely gorgeous, and visits his office. Everyone out there is stunned by her beauty. She gets to know that they’ll be leaving to get 100 percent silk which is not available here.

To keep Bige away, she says she will get it from the local market in three hours. She leaves along with Ates who finds her behaving weird. After trying for long, they finally find the fabric in the last shop.

Meanwhile, her husband, the man she fooled recently arrives in the same market inquiring about her. He spots her and follows the car. When Ates and Leyla reach back, they have a feud about Leyla’s weird behavior.

  Pure Villain Chapter 61: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

He asks her out of the versions he has seen, which is the real Leyla. At the same time, her “husband” walks in saying “Wife I’m here” which comes as a shock to Ates and Leyla is speechless.

Also Read: 10 Best Historical Romance Manga That You Should Try Out!

Ya Çok Seversen Episode 5 Release Date

A fresh episode of Ya Çok Seversen is released every Thursday. Ya Çok Seversen Episode 5 will be released on Thursday, 3 August 2023 at 8:00 PM Turkey Standard Time on Kanal D local TV channel. Below is the release time of Ya Çok Seversen Episode 5 according to different times zones:

  • Pacific Daylight Time(PDT): 10 AM, Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time(GMT): 5 PM, Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 2 AM, Friday, 4 August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time(JST): 2 AM, Friday, 4 August 2023
  • Thailand Standard Time (THA): 12 AM, Friday, 4 August 2023
  • Central Daylight Time(CDT): 12 PM, Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Eastern Daylight Time(EST): 1 PM, Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time(IST):10:30 PM, Thursday, 3 August 2023
  • Pakistan Standard Time(PKT): 10 PM, Thursday, 3 August 2023

Watch Ya Çok Seversen Episode 5: Streaming Guide

Ya Çok Seversen episodes are aired on Thursday on Turkish TV channel Kanal D. International viewers use VPN to access the episodes according to their time zone.

Ya Çok Seversen episodes are not available on any streaming platform but you can find them on YouTube channel Ya Çok Seversen without English subtitles. Kanal D YouTube channel also posts some clips from the drama.

Also Read: 25 Interesting Turkish Series AILE Facts

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *