Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?

Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?

Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5 is the next one for this new manhwa series that is blooming among the manhwa community, and they are looking forward to the new chapter of the series. The story for this manhwa is rather strange, but it is similar to what most of the manhwa is about with the medieval period and the romantic setting.

We have Nadia from a royal that is now reincarnated and given a second chance at life to relive her life better this time rather than marrying the wrong guy and ruing her family image. She has chosen this guy to be Glen of the Winterfell as she expresses her love for him. The latest chapter saw many things take place, with ceremonies held for the expedition of the knights after their return to the kingdom.

Nadia was determined to have a change in this life, and thus, she was pretty intent on what she must do now. Through her monologues, we learn that Lee Jee Ho was the one that she was married to in the previous life and that it wasn’t turned out to be best for her to be blamed and shame her family for getting intimate with him after getting drunk when she was infact given medicine and all of the things was staged.

  Holly Queen: Members, Songs, Debut & Albums

Now knowing what was going to be happening next, Nadia was pretty intent on her goal, and thus she chose to follow he heart and confess her love for Glen, which she always had. The ceremony came as a surprise when Nadia did expresses her love for Glen, but the latter thought she was mistaken and guided her the right way to Lee Jee Ho. However, Nadia told him her true feelings, which made him startled, and considering the situation, he had no other way but to accept it.

This will begin the journey of Nadia and Glen’s relationship, and the readers are excited to find out what is going to be happening next in the manhwa. Well, as of this write, there isn’t any spoiler available for the upcoming Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5. Thus, we won’t be able to predict exactly what might be happening in it. Nevertheless, we will try our best.

In addition to that, considering this manhwa is still blooming, fans are curious about the details of the new chapter of the series as well, and thus we will provide you with Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5 release date, time, and where it will be available to read once it is out. With that being said, here we bring you the latest updates on the Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? manga series.

Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5 Expectations

As mentioned earlier, the foundation for Glen and Nadia’s relationship has been laid, and now we will see the development of their relationship starting from the upcoming episode. Glen is surely surprised right now and might be thinking that Nadia is onto something, and that is concerning with her family as he hates them.

  Painter Of The Night Chapter 121 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read
Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife Chapter 5 Release Date Details
Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife Manhwa Cover (CC: DD)

While Nadia is surely onto something, it is not that she has ulterior motives. Rather, she wants a good life with Glen. Glen will do his best to avoid her, but now he has no way out but to marry her and see through Nadia and her motives.

Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5 Release Date And Time

Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5 is expected to be released on Thursday, August 10th, 2023, at midnight KST. The following could be the various times for the same;

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (August 10th, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 10th, 2023)
  Sony Michel Net Worth - OtakuKart

Where To Read Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? Chapter 5?

As of now, we are not aware of the official platforms to read the new chapters of Why Are You Obsessed With Your Fake Wife? But make sure to support the official once available in your region.

Also Read: Where to Read Trigun? Manga Guide

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *