What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57: Release Date, Preview & Where To Read?

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 is the next one for the manhwa which will showcase the amazing wedding that the series’ fans have been waiting for with Xiao Hei And Qianduo. There have been very different events in the recent chapters of the series and considering the motive of the latter is to spend all the money, it is getting more and more comedic.

However, Xiao Hei and Qianduo’s love for each other is real and the latter is glad to have been pushed in this lifetime as she did not even have a relationship in that life. But things have escalated in this lifetime and we see Qianduo getting married to Xiao Hei who loves her very much and is willing to do everything she wants including all the money to spend.

However, spending this money has also caught unwanted attention that will come as obstacles in the wedding ceremony that is about to take place. In the latest chapter infact this setting one of the real estate owners was jealous of how the Xian family has come up top all due to Qianduo and is planning to have them punished for crimes asking for the governor’s help.

  Jinx Chapter 30 Preview: A New Top?

In addition to that, while Xiao and Qinaduo were out in another town saving the life of the poor and doing good deeds, we saw some different events taking place. The chapter introduced us to an assassin that has a motive of killing Qianduo but the one that has hired him is still not clear.

With Qianduo Xiao Hei getting ready to marry in an amazing wedding dress, fans of the series await to find out what is going to be happening in the upcoming What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57. Currently, we do have spoilers for What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 thus, we are not sure what exactly will be taking place in the upcoming chapter.

However, for the time being, we can speculate the events that may be taking place until the release of the spoilers or the chapter itself. Speaking of which, this post will also provide the details on the release date and time of What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 includes the info for where it will be available to read. With that being mentioned, here we bring you the latest What Should I Do With All My Money?! manhwa series updates.

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 Expectations

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 will see the events continue with the current event with the Weeding ceremony of Xiao Hei and Qianduo where we will see what the former has to say after seeing the latter in her wedding dress.

  Katie Piper Before And After: Surviving A Brutal Acid Attack
What Should I Do With All My Money! Chapter 57 Expectatoins
A still from What Should I Do With All My Money! (CC: Mifenpink)

Given that it is a bad omen to see the bride-to-groom before the wedding, we can comprehend that it is the assassin that is going to interrupt this good wedding. It won’t be as problematic as we might hoping that this manhwa will remain in its comedic nature. The Weeding probably take place and we will Xiao Hei and Qinaduo finally getting married.

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 Release Date And Time

What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57 is expected to be released by Thursday, August 10th, 2023 at midnight KST. The following could be the various times for the same;

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 9th, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 9th, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (August 10th, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 10th, 2023)
  Pokémon Scarlet and Violet: How to Beat Iron Leaves?

Where To Read What Should I Do With All My Money?! Chapter 57?

There aren’t any official platforms that are publishing the What Should I Do With All My Money?! manhwa in English Translated version and thus we will have to wait until there is the official announcement.

Also Read: World End’s Harem: Fantasia Manga Resumes: An Exciting Comeback

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *