The Real Has Come Episode 38: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

The Real Has Come Episode 38: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

The Real Has Come is releasing its episode 38th soon. It is an ongoing South Korean rom-com and family drama television series. It airs on KBS2 every Saturday and Sunday with a runtime of 1 hour and 10 minutes. The series has a total of 50 episodes. The first episode was released on the 25th of March, and the latest was released on the 29th of July, 2023.

The Real Has Come has been doing well since it began airing, and the audience also liked the series overall. The plot is so regaling that the viewers can’t help but feel bad for Tae Kyung and Yeon Doo and their baby. There are still many episodes left, so let’s wait for what will be the end for them.

This article will help you with the details of the 38th episode, its release date, a recap of episode 37, and a streaming guide of The Real Has Come.

Let’s Catch Up With Episode 37 of The Real Has Come 

Episode 37th opened with Gong Tae Kyung not letting Yeon Doo leave. On the other hand, Jun Ha kept looking for her and her baby. And he also knew where Yeon Doo was. The next day, Tae Kyung and Yeon Doo went hospital to see Woo Hee. But Tae Kyung met Yeon Doo’s mother there. And she recognized her daughter’s baby.

  Lies Become You Chapter 61 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Tae Kyung told everything to her and that Yeon Doo was living at his place. Jun Ha reached the hospital and saw Tae Kyung with the baby. Later Bong Nim, Doo’s mother, met her, but she was furious.

Jun Ha found a way and went to visit Bong Nim and called Chairman Gong in front of her and told them that Yeon Doo’s hiding the fact that Na Heul was not Tae Kyung’s daughter. Meanwhile, Jang Se Jin’s mother arranged a blind date for her as she wanted her to marry someone better than Tae Kyung, which made her enraged.

the real has come ep 37
The Real Has Come Episode 37 (Credits: KBS2)

On the other hand, In Ok learned that Ms. Eun Geum met Yeon Doo in secret. It made her furious. And the whole Gong family got to know about this.

After Jun Ha told Bong Nim to make Yeon Doo and Tae Kyung breakup, she went to Tae Kyung’s place and dragged Yeon Doo and Na Heul with her. She wanted them to live with them without Tae Kyung. But Yeon Doo stopped and asked to give her and Tae Kyung a chance.

  Kaalkoot Ending Explained: Who Threw The Acid?

Later, Bong Nim visited In Ok’s home and asked him to handle his son as she would handle her daughter.

Also Read: How to Watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule 

The Real Has Come Episode 38 Release Date

The Real Has Come Episode 38 will be released on the 30th of July, 2023. And according to the Korean Standard Time (KST), the episode will be dropped at 8:00 PM in South Korea. But the time varies in different region to region as following dates and hours: 

  • India: At 04:30 PM, Indian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Japan: At 08:00 PM, Japan Standard Time, on the same day
  • China: At 07:00 PM, China Standard Time, on the same day
  • Thailand: At 06:00 PM, Thailand Standard Time, on the same day
  • USA: At 07:00 AM, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Europe: At 11:00 A.M, Greenwich Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Canada: At 07:00 A.M, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Australia: At 09:00 P.M, Australian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Britain: At 12:00 PM, British Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Indonesia: At 06:00 P.M, Indonesian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Philippines: At 07:00 P.M, Philippine Standard Time, on the same day
  • Malaysia: At 07:00 P.M, Malaysia Standard Time, on the same day
  • Germany: At 01:00 P.M, Germany Standard Time, on the same day 
  Drake Milligan Net Worth - OtakuKart

How to watch The Real Has Come Episode 38 

The 38th episode will be released on the 30th of July, 2023, on the local television channel KBS2 only for the Korean audience. The episode will also be available on KOCOWA, Netflix, and Rakuten Viki with English subtitles. But as these are subscription-based online streaming services, the viewers have to pay a fee for it. The episode on Netflix is accessible only in selected regions. 

How to Watch in the UK, US, and Canada 

The audience in the UK, US, and Canada can access the episode on Netflix in selected regions and Rakuten Viki with English subtitles after paying the subscription fee.

How to watch in Australia and Germany 

The episode will be available for Australian and German fans on Netflix and Rakuten Viki with English subtitles. But these streaming services are not free. One must pay the subscription fee for it. 

Also Read: How to Watch Expedition X Season 6 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *