The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39 is scheduled to release this weekend, so we are again back with all the information on where, how, and when you can watch Episode 39 of The Real Deal Has Come! Also, don’t forget to scroll down to read what happened in the last episode of The Real Deal Has Come!

The Real Deal Has Come! is a long-running South Korean television show with a total of 50 episodes. So far, 38 episodes have been released. The drama is in lots of talks online as it is coming to an end.

Yeon Do and Tae Kyung, after many ups and downs, are finally together, but now both of their families are in dispute. At the same time, Jun Ho and Se Jin are planning something else to separate the couple. Will they both have a happy ending?

The Real Deal Has Come!
The Real Deal Has Come! (Credits: KBS2)

The main cast of the drama, Baek Jin-Hee as Oh Yeon-Doo and Ahn Jae-Hyeon as Gong Tae-Kyung, are doing their best to give life to their character in the drama. Because of its interesting plot and cast, the drama is globally famous too. 

Before it gets too late, scroll down to learn more about The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39.

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 38: Recap (Spoilers)

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 38 starts with a very intense scene where Yeon Do’s mother goes to Tae Kyung’s home to ask to warn her mother to keep her son away from her daughter. Tae Kyung’s mother, In Ok, gets shocked to know that Yeon Do and Tae Kyung are living together. 

  How A Former Pro Takes Advantage By Doing An Easy Job Chapter 39: Spoiler, Release Date, & Where To Read

The next day she goes to Tae Kyung’s home to check if it is true, and she finds Tae Kyung with a baby on his chest. She even searches his house to only find a baby’s room in the house.

In Ok, feeling cheated turns down her son and tells him to never see her again. Meanwhile, Yeon Do was meeting Jun Ho, who, as usual, threatened her to come with him to the US. But Yeon Do turns down his offer and decides to live only with Tae Kyung. 

The Real Deal Has Come!
The Real Deal Has Come! (Credits: KBS2)

Both Yeon Do and Tae Kyung are in a very tight situation. On the one hand, Jun Ho is continuously threatening, and other hand, their families are not ready to accept them. They both decide to visit their families first and talk to them to seek this out.

The next day both first go to In Ok’s home; there, in the middle of the conversation then, Jun Ho arrives and announces and reveals him as being the biological father of Yeon Do’s baby in front of the whole family.

  Infinite Level Up in Murim Chapter 160 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

The mood of the house gets more tense, and for Yeon Do and Tae Kyung, the situation is now more tangled to solve. Meanwhile, Yeon Do’s mother, Bong Nim, after lots of thought and getting encouragement from Jang Ho, her teacher, decides to side with her daughter Yeon Doo. However, she has still not accepted Tae Kyung. 

By the end of the episode, In Sok picks up Yeon Do in her car and gives her a chance to accept their relationship, but she must do one thing for her.

Yeon Do agrees to do anything for them, but she is suspicious about the work, also. Upon reaching their destination, Yeon Do finds Jun Ho there, and In Sok gives her the work, which is to return the baby to the biological father if she wants to be with Tae Kyung. What must Yeon Doo do now? 

The Real Deal Has Come!
The Real Deal Has Come! (Credits: KBS2)

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39: Release Date and Time 

Episode 37 of The Real Deal Has Come! It will release on 5th August 2023 at 8:05 PM KST, this Saturday. Global viewers, check out the schedule to enjoy the 37th episode of The Real Deal Has Come! in your region. 

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 04:05 AM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Central Standard Time (US): 06:05 AM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 07:05 AM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): Saturday at 11:05 AM, 5th August 2023.
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 04:35 PM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Thailand Time (Thailand): 06:05 PM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • China Standard Time (China): 07:05 PM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 08:05 PM, 5th August 2023, Saturday.
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 08:35 PM, 5th August 2023s, Saturday.
  Survive The Raft Episode 2: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

The Real Deal Has Come! Episode 39: Streaming Guide

Episode 39 of The Real Deal Has Come will air through KBS Channel, Netflix Korea, and Wavve. Through Viki, Kocowa, and Viu, global viewers can enjoy The Real Deal Has Come. The old episodes are accessible on KBS World TV’s youtube channel. The new episodes are uploaded later.

Also Read: How To Watch Breeders Season 4 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *