The Legend of Anle Episode 38: Release Date, Preview and Streaming Guide

The Legend of Anle Episode 38: Release Date, Preview and Streaming Guide

The Legend of Anle Episode 38 will be released soon. The Chinese drama has now entered its final days and is becoming more gripping and interesting. This novel adaptation, a historical drama, has so many love arcs going on along with the main one that makes it a romance drama as well.

The story is about Di Zi Yuan. She was a merry girl coming from the Di family, the consolidating stone of the Jing Empire. Soon her family is accused of treason and is killed. She is sent to prison, and now she has come back after ten years as Ren Anle, the pirate.

Not only she enters back the Jing Empire but also the heart of Prince Han Ye. However, the biggest hurdle in their love story is their family history. Can love overcome the hatred that has grown over the years?

The Legend of Anle Story Till Now

The latest episode begins with a conversation between the northern Qin princess Mo Shuang and Leng Bei, who continues to be in disguise as a subordinate to An Ning. The two are talking about the crown prince Ye of Jing and their commander, who met the fate of death.

  A Couple of Cuckoos Chapter 168: Release Date, Recap & How To Read

Zeng Bei looks tensed, and Mo Shuang wants to know what he is thinking. He tells her that he is not willing to involve her in certain things, but Mo Shuang is ready to do whatever helps him.

In the following scene, Anle visits Di Cheng’en, who is finally free of her fake identity as Di Zi Yuan and will be returning to her hometown. She is thankful to Luo for finding her details. She visits Lingsiang’s pleasure house with Mu Qing before leaving the capital.

Later Anle, along with Princess An Ning, visits Luo and crown prince Han Ye. They grab some liquor, and An Ning informs them that this might be the last time they are drinking together since she is leaving for Northwest.

The Legend of Anle
The Legend of Anle(Credits: Youku)

They get emotional, and now Anle tells Ye that she will be leaving too. The next day, An Ning takes permission from her father, Emperor Jia Chang, to leave to fulfill her duty as a commander, and with a heavy heart, he allows her. She leaves for her destination after meeting Han Ye and Anle.

  What Happened To Mitch McConnell? Health Update

Post her departure, Anle is also ready to leave. Wen does not want Yaun Qin to accompany Anle. He tries his best to persuade her to stay back, but Anle and her companions leave. Han Ye meets Luo to know where Anle went.

While they are talking, they get the news of Princess Mo Shuang being burned to death and her body going missing. Meanwhile, Anle recalls the moments she shared with Han Ye in her dreams. She gets a letter about the current crisis and potential war.

When An Ning comes to know about the unfortunate incident, she sends Bai Zheng to investigate. She starts suspecting Leng Bei as the assassin from new year’s Eve. When she attacks him, he blows some smoke from a tube into her face that knocks her unconscious. Bai Zheng returns, calling out An Ning.

Also Read: Outlander Season 7 Filming Locations: The Outlandish Historical Drama

The Legend of Anle Episode 38 Release Date

Episodes of The Legend of Anle are aired on all the days of the week but in no confirmed pattern. The number of episodes released on any particular day is not fixed. Episode 38 of The Legend of Anle will be released on Saturday, 5 August 2023, at 6:00 PM China Standard Time. For other regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 3:00 AM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (US): 5:00 AM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 6:00 AM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 10:00 AM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 3:30 PM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Thailand Time (Thailand): 5:00 PM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 7:00 PM ( Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 8:00 PM (Saturday, 5 August 2023)
  Easy Rider Filming Locations: This Is Where The Classic Road Movie Was Filmed

Watch The Legend of Anle Episode 38: Streaming Guide

Both native and international viewers can enjoy all the episodes of The Legend of Anle on the original streaming platform Youku with English subtitles. Another option available for the international audience is Rakuten Viki, with multi-lingual subtitle options.

Also Read: 33 Historical Anime to Watch – Best Recommendations

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *