Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 is set to release next week. “Monochrome Rumor” is a suspenseful manga written by Chiyul and NORANG and drawn by Momoko (ii). After agreeing to look after Sihyeon, Hajin finds himself reborn as her sister following a fatal vehicle accident. Hajin awakens in the hospital and is pushed into the life of an idol famed for his questionable affiliations and provocative activities.

Despite having multiple sponsors, Sihyeon is about to leave his boy band to join a larger agency as an idol who will do everything for money. Hajin investigates further to learn Sihyeon’s cruel reality after being first convinced by the prevailing opinion, which fuels his wrath. Hajin intends to punish Sihyeon for his duties.

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 Release Date
Monochrome Rumor (Credits: Tappytoon)

Hajin interacts with a variety of intriguing characters, each of whom has its objectives and secrets, as his quest for vengeance gains momentum. When he seeks help from an old friend, he unwittingly draws himself farther into a web of intricate connections.

“Monochrome Rumor” explores the strong ties between people whose lives are tied by fate while navigating the stormy world of fame, identity, and the hidden truths that lay beneath public personas.

Monochrome Rumor Manga Review

This manga is an exciting read that captivates readers right away. Beautiful illustrations beautifully depict the characters and scenes. The characters in the manga are quite interesting and amusing, and everyone has unique attributes that add complexity to the narrative.

  $47,000 After Tax NZ

Two characters, Hajin and Sihyeon, are at the center of the story, which is an adaptation of a true story. Sihyeon’s tragic death causes Hajin to awaken in Sihyeon’s body rather than his own.

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 Release Date
Monochrome Rumor (Credits: Tappytoon)

A series of exciting events are put in motion by the unanticipated twist. It comes out that Sihyeon was a well-known idol who would do anything for money, despite having many sponsors. He was set to leave his boy band and sign a new contract with a larger agency.

Hajin initially tends to accept Sihyeon’s unfavorable portrayal of the people. His emotions, however, change when he discovers more about Sihyeon’s challenging life. His rage intensifies as he learns more. Hajin creates a plan of retaliation because she is determined to get justice for Sihyeon.

Reaching out to an old buddy sets him on a complicated path in his quest for help. As the plot develops, he is drawn into a web of intrigue, each with its secrets and goals. Readers are drawn in by the increasing levels of intrigue.

  Queer As Folk Filming Locations: Where Is The LGBTQ+ Drama Shot?
Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 Release Date
Monochrome Rumor (Credits: Tappytoon)

The author deftly weaves a tale of vengeance and discovery throughout the manga as Hajin negotiates the difficulties of being in Sihyeon’s body, unearths secrets, and deals with the complexity of the idol industry. Each chapter is enjoyable to read since the book moves along at a good speed that keeps the tale intriguing.

As he learns more, his anger grows stronger. Hajin develops a plan of retribution because she is committed to ensuring Sihyeon receives justice. He embarks on a difficult route in search of assistance after contacting an old friend.

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 Release Date
Monochrome Rumor (Credits: Tappytoon)

Throughout the entire manga, the author masterfully spins a tale of revenge and discovery as Hajin navigates the challenges of inhabiting Sihyeon’s body, unearths secrets, and deals with the intricacy of the idol business. Since the book moves along at a good pace that keeps the plot intriguing, each chapter is entertaining to read.

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 Release Date

Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 is set to release on 10 August 2023. Let’s see the timings of Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 for various regions:

  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (09 August 2023)
  • Greenwich Meditarian Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (09 August 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (09 August 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (10 August 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (09 August 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (09 August 2023)
  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (09 August 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (09 August 2023)
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (10 August 2023)
  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (10 August 2023)
  Damn Reincarnation Chapter 62: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Where To Read Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61?

Fans read Monochrome Rumor Chapter 61 in raw format on Ridibooks. You also can read Monochrome Rumor in English translation on Tappytoon.

Also Read: Rose of Versailles Manga Review

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *