MasterChef Season 13 Episode 9: Release Date, Spoilers And How To Watch

MasterChef Season 13 Episode 9: Release Date, Spoilers And How To Watch

MasterChef Season 13 Episode 9 is what the viewers are waiting for, and this post will be reviewing everything about it before it drops! Masterchef, the venerable cooking competition program, is back for its thirteenth season.

Even though the season has already had a few episodes, we are here to inform you about Masterchef Season 13, Episode 9 if you are as enthusiastic as we are, read on until the very end.

We currently know that judges Gordon Ramsay, Joe Bastianich, and Aaron Sanchez are coming back to the show for the thirteenth season of the program, which has so to be premiered in May.

The premise for this newest season is something analogous to a last culinary battle amongst the West, Northeast, Midwest, and South. Only seven episodes in, 17 of the top chefs compete against one another to determine which of the four regions has the best chefs.

After airing its seventh episode on July 19, the reality series took a little break due to interruptions. However, it is scheduled to return to your screens very soon. Jennifer Maune played the immune in the previous edition of the program, and she, too, had the option of splitting the four groups into two teams.

  D.P. Season 3: Everything We Know So Far

She combined the South and Midwest teams to form the Red team, which was also the team she joined. The West and Northeast naturally created team blue.

 Masterchef Season 13 where to watch
Masterchef Season 13’s poster. (Credits: Fox)

A sample was to be shown to the three judges in under twenty-five minutes, but the challenge required them to prepare food for emergency workers, including 101 firefighters, in seventy-five minutes.

The winner was ultimately Team Red. Ryan Walker, a participant from team Blue, was eliminated.

Also Read: How to Watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule

Masterchef Season 13: The Twists So Far

The cooks will face another Mystery Box task in this upcoming episode of the cooking competition, and once again, neither the contestants nor the viewers know what to anticipate from it.

The mystery box task will be changed so that just one of the four teams must begin ten minutes later than the others. This will help the other teams and make it tougher for one team to compete.

  Bungou Stray Dogs Season 5 Episode 5: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch?

Each team had a box which matched the title of the recent episode’s or “Birds of a Feather Mystery Box,” because they are unsure of what is inside, they must improvise something that will please the judges.

 Masterchef Season 13 episode 8 recap
Masterchef Season 13 hosts. (Credits: Fox)

The team that was unable to combine the mystery flavors from their home location into a mixture of something wonderful will lose in this episode, which is another race against time.

The contestant who got to performed the worst will be forced to leave the program.

Masterchef Season 13 Episode 9: Release Date

Masterchef season 13, episode 9 is set to premiere at around 8:00 PM EST. There will be no more than 41 minutes in the said episode. The various timezones listed below can help you keep track of the release of the ninth episode of this season if you’re keen to see how it plays out:

  • Canada (PST): 5:00 PM on August 9th, 2023
  • Mexico (EST): 8:00 PM on August 9th, 2023
  • United States (CST): 7:00 PM on August 9th, 2023
  • United Kingdom (GMT): 12:00 AM on August 10th, 2023
  • India (IST): 5:30 AM on August 10th, 2023
  • China (CST): 8:00 AM on August 10th, 2023
  • Japan (JST): 9:00 AM on August 10th, 2023
  • South Korea (KST): 9:00 AM on August 10th, 2023
  • Australian (ACST): 9:30 AM on August 10th, 2023
  Mato Seihei no Slave Chapter 113: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

How to watch Masterchef season 13 Episode 9?

The Fox channel, the show’s original broadcasting network, will air Masterchef season 13 episode 9 together with all of the previous episodes. For a more comfortable stream, you might also download the Fox Now app for your smartphone.

The episode is ready to be steamed at the time mentioned above via Hulu at the time mentioned above. After the recently aired seventh season of this show aired, the show’s producers declared a brief hiatus.

However, they have since decided to broadcast the episode and will presumably keep releasing new episodes according to the new timetable every week.

On August 9th, 2023, at the aforementioned release time, viewers can witness the ninth episode of the show, which will move us a little closer to the series conclusion and ultimately provide the answers to our one question, which is, “Who is winning the show?”

Also Read: How to Watch The First Order Episodes? Streaming Guide

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *