Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39: Release Date, Time, And Where To Read

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39: Release Date, Time, And Where To Read

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 is set to be the next one for the manhwa and to be read by the fans as it will continue with Chrono and Leona getting to the hideout of the Black Rebellion and see how well the former react to the infamous clan. The latest chapter was a short one, and the fans saw Chrono going to many Yakuzas to know the hideout of the Black Rebellion.

The chapter was a fun one as he beat Yakuzas, who were only picking up the fight from the start and not even listening to him. Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 38 sees Chrono and Leona surrounded by the Yakuzas as the former had entered the hideout through windows and ambushed them. The Yakuza weren’t so keen on giving Chrono what he wanted and went to attack him as soon as possible.

Chrono from a shield surrounding him and Leon, protecting them from swords and guns. The Yakuza were terrified of someone like him and but they still tried to beat him until they confessed that they did not know about Black Rebellion and got defeated single-handedly.

  I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

This process repeated a few times, and Chrono wondered whether Yakuzas were indeed idiots who had no way another fighting. Leona suggested that it might be because of his ambushing through the windows that were making the guard up, and she did not enjoy herself jumping out of the buildings.

Lastly, after Leona’s suggestion, Chrono decides that they should work through the normal ways, and thus they enter the next Yakuza’s apartment through the doors. However, the response is the same, and thus, Chrono forces his entrance. After beating a few of them, the chairman of the Yakuza arrives, saying that he is willing to listen.

They sit down and listen to what Chrono has to ask, and the leader of this Yakuza group informs them about the hideout of the Black Rebellion. Chrono seemed to be satisfied with the info as it matched the details Leona had shared. Thus, they leave the hideout and go through the window, making Leona scared again and after the hideout of the Black Rebellion.

Fans are excited to find out what is next for the manwha, and thus they are looking forward to the spoilers for the Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39. As of this writing, there are no spoilers available at the moment; thus, we won’t be able to provide you with the same. However, we can still speculate on what could be happening in the upcoming chapter.

  I am the Older Sister of the Possessed Female Lead Chapter 36: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

In addition, we will include the details for the upcoming chapter as well, such as the chapter’s release date, time, and where it will be available to read once it is out. With that being said, here we bring you the latest updates on the Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Manhwa series. 

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 Expectations

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 is expected to be seeing Chrono and Leona getting to the hideout of the Black Rebellion, and the fans will see what the fuss has been all about. While it might be easy for him to defeat the groups, it won’t be so easy if there was another mage inside the Yakuza.

  Give Me the Pacifier Chapter 67: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read
Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 Expectations
Chrono (Credits: Hyke Comics)

The leader of the Yakuza that they got information from informed him that Black Rebellion has influenced, and we might learn what these influences are after all in the upcoming chapter as well.

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 Release Date and Time

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 will be released on Saturday, August 5th, 2023, at 12:00 AM KST. Following are the various times for the same;

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (August 5th, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 5th, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (August 5th, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 5th, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 5th, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 5th, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 5th, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (August 6th, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 6th, 2023)

Where To Read Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39?

Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39 will be available to read on Hyke Comics in the raw format.

Also Read: 40 Best Manga Like Infinite Mage To Read This Year

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *