Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

We will see a recoupling in Love Island US Season 5, Episode 14. We were going to see recoupling in Episode 13, but the show producers decided to delay it by one Episode, and we will get to see the villa recoupling in this upcoming Episode.

Like always, the bombshells will be getting an advantage over other Islanders. The advantage will be to get the opportunity to get the first pick of their favorite Islanders.

After hearing this message, the three new bombshells, Emily, Jonah, and Kenzo, will first go for a chat to discuss which Islanders they will be choosing in this recoupling. Also, in this recoupling, the girls will get the chance to pick the boy they would like to couple up with.

Love Island USA Season 5 Previous Episode Recap & Review

Before diving into Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. Jump to the villa, Kassy’s talking about how the googly eyes that she claims she was getting from Kennan, she’s now getting from Leo.

  Finding Camellia Chapter 83: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read
Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14
Leo and Kassy (Credits: CBS)

So the thing that I don’t understand is that you adamantly shut it down with Leo. I don’t even remember why, but you had enough conviction in your voice that I thought that would be dead and gone. You also said, at the time, Anna was your friend, and you didn’t like how she was going behind your back.

Yet here we are today, you’re opening back up that door that I thought was closed forever, and now you and Anna, who I thought had rekindled their friendship, you’re now going behind her back, and I’m just like, “Why are we repeating the same thing? Why are we doing this? I would think this time around; you would want to be transparent before exploring an option that is now somebody else’s man.

The first time around, and now I feel owed the conversation with Kassy. This time around, Kassy owes the conversation to Anna. And furthermore, if you feel like he’s doing something wrong or you together are doing something wrong, you can simply just not do it.

  Hoyte van Hoytema's Partner: Who is the Famous Cinematographer Dating?

If you really cared about Anna, and if you really felt like this was kind of a violation of the dynamics that are going on in the villa, just don’t do it. A lot more happened in Episode 13, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 14 of Love Island USA Season 5.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14 Release Date & Preview

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14 will release on 2nd August 2023 on CBS. As I said, there will be a recoupling in Episode 14, and the bombshell gets an advantage to have the first pick. Emily will get the first chance to pick the boy she would like to couple up with.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14
All the Islanders (Credits: CBS)

I think she will mostly go for Marco. If not him, then she can also choose Keenan. Then Jonah will get the chance to pick the girl he would like to couple up with. Finally, it will be Kenzo’s turn to pick the girl of his choice. After the bombshell are done with picking, it will be up to the remaining girls to have their pick.

  Lord Baby Runs A Romance Fantasy With Cash Chapter 26: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read 

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 14: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 14 of Love Island USA Season 5 will air at 9 pm ET in the US. The Episode 14 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 9:00 pm on Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 2:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 3:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 6:30 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 8:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 9:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 9:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 10:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 10:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 11:00 am on Thursday, 3rd August 2023

You can stream Love Island US S5 E14 on ITVX in the UK and on Peacock and Hulu in the US. 

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island US Season 5 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *