Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Love Island US Season 5 Episode 11 will be a Unseen Bits episode, and we will see all the clips that weren’t shown during this entire week. 

Bergie lets Carmen know that he has been reprimanded by Victor. Now, sweetie Bergie literally said I don’t want this drama to drag on anymore. So why did you think it would be a good idea to bring Victor into this conversation, especially considering the fact that he does not handle confrontation well? Literally, the story he’s telling you is telling you, “When Victor is being called out, he does not like that.”

So why are you gonna put him in a situation to then be called out? And now there’s an even bigger audience cause at first it was just the men, now it’s the men and the women.

Carmen was pissing me off, but Victor just took the cake. His demeanor, his attitude, his rhetoric, it’s disgusting. Y’all were saying he was on Temptation Island, Spain, or something like that. It looks like he’s chasing fame. And I don’t know if you want to be infamous, but based on the way that you’re acting, that’s how it’s gonna end for you. I don’t know if this is how you want to go out, Sir.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 10 Recap & Review

Before diving into Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11, let’s quickly recap and review the previous episode. When the guys now get together, Victor tries to son Burgie yet again. Marco and Victor were together, ganging up on Bergie.

  Antonio Díaz and the Magic of 'El Mago Pop': Broadway's Spellbinding Sensation
Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11
Carmen and Victor (Credits: CBS)

Marco, shut up, Victor, grow up, and then shut up. Because I understand that guys have like a bro code situation, cool. But then, is it bro code to belittle another man? I don’t think so.

And realistically speaking, Bergie didn’t even say all that Carmen said to him, which means now Victor is creating a narrative that didn’t even happen. So Bergie’s like, “Yo, this is like a lot. It’s turned into something that it really isn’t.” I do believe that maybe Bergie can be seen as sneak dissing Victor.

But at the end of the day, as people talk and so I’m wondering, “OK, was your last connection as strong as it was, or did you tell them that we’re not as strong as we are?” Like, I think those are some rational questions to ask a person and investigate, so I don’t know why Victor is throwing a fit, and Marco is licking boots right behind him.

  Last of the Giants: Wild Fish Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Spoilers And Stream Guide

Victor wants Carmen to leave. Can you imagine? He wants Carmen to leave, but I need him to leave. A lot more happened in Episode 10, but let’s discuss when and what will happen in the release of Episode 11 of Love Island USA Season 5.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11 Release Date & Preview

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11 will release on 30th July 2023 on CBS. As I said, Episode 11 will be an Unseen Bits episode, and it’s up to you if you want to watch this episode. I usually watch those unseen bits episodes that are around the Casa Amor week.

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11
Leo and Kassy (Credits: CBS)

Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 11: Release Time & Where To Watch

Episode 11 of Love Island USA Season 5 will air at 9 pm ET in the US. The Episode 11 release timings for the rest of the world are as follows:

  • Eastern Time (Canada) 9:00 pm on Sunday, 30th July 2023
  • Greenwich Mean Time (London) 2:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Central European Time (Germany) 3:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Indian Standard Time (India) 6:30 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Western Indonesia Time (Indonesia) 8:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • China Standard Time (China) 9:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines) 9:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan) 10:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (Korea) 10:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  • Australian Standard Time (Australia) 11:00 am on Monday, 31st July 2023
  The Tailor Season 2 Ending Explained: Kiraz's Shocking Decision

You can stream Love Island US S5 E11 on ITVX in the UK and on Peacock and Hulu in the US. 

Also Read: How To Watch Love Island US Season 5 Episodes? Streaming Guide

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *