Love in Translation Episode 1: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Love in Translation Episode 1: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Love in Translation Episode 1 is premiering very soon. Love in Translation is a new romantic Thai Bl series by one31. Many new BL series will be coming out in August, and fans are excited about it. We are here to share all information about this new Thai Bl series, Love in Translation.

From the releasing details, plot, and streaming guide, check it out to learn more about Love in Translation. If you want to watch a sweet romantic Bl series on the weekend, add Love in Translation to your watchlist.

Lit Phadung Samajarn is the director oF Love in Translation. His well-known works include Our Skyy, Until Now, Boss & Me, and Dangerous Romance. Daou Pittaya Saechua and Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol are cast as the central couple in Love in Translation for the first time.

Daou Pittaya Saechua and Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol are members of a boy band, LAZ1. With the release of the poster and teaser, Bl fans are awaiting to enjoy the story and chemistry between them.

Love in Translation will revolve around Yang and Phumjai. Yang is a devoted and well-organized person. He plans to exceed and succeed in the business of the convenience store. Phumjai wants to date a Chinese girl. Yang needed a hand to help him run his convenience store.

  The Novel’s Extra (Remake) Chapter 69: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Phumjai’s desperate need for a Chinese translator brought Yang and Phumjai together. In the journey of learning and supporting each other, they develop feelings. Will Yang and Phumjai confess their love?

Love in Translation Episode 1: The Plot

Yang and Phumjai are two young and good-looking men. Yang runs Xiao Tai Yang, a convenience store, and wants to be successful in the business. Phumjai visits the convenience store to impress and date Chinese girls. He is not familiar with the Chinese language. With his little knowledge, Phumjai tries to woo Chinese girls. To understand the Chinese language, he requested translation support from Yang.

Love in Translation Episode 1: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Love in Translation Episode Still (Credits: one31)

Phumjai wished to learn the Chinese language from Yang. Yang agreed to tutor him in exchange for Phumjai’s cooperation in running the convenience store. They start working as they planned it.

  I Am the Villain Chapter 11: Spoiler, Release Date, & Where To Read

By helping each other in their tasks, they spend more time together. The bond of friendship develops into something more. Yang and Phumjai start to feel emotions for each other, which is mutual.

Love in Translation Episode 1: Cast

In this new Bl series, Love in Translation, Daou Pittaya Saechua, and Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol play the main characters, Yang and Phumjai. Daou Pittaya Saechua and Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol are members of a boy group, LAZ1.

They have participated in LAZiCON 2021, a survival show to launch a new boy group. Daou Pittaya Saechua took first place in the survival show, and Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol took second place.

Love in Translation Episode 1: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide
Love in Translation Episode Still (Credits: one31)

Daou Pittaya Saechua is under the one31 agency along with LAZ1’s teammates. For Daou Pittaya Saechua, Love in Translation is his first Bl series as the lead actor. Offroad Kantapon Jindataweephol has signed with Atime26 to pursue his acting career. He started his acting with the Bl series, Our Days.

  How Many Seasons Are There In One Piece? Is It Worth Watching?

Love in Translation Episode 1: Release Date & Time

Love in Translation is going to premiere on 19th August 2023. The premiering time of the first episode of Love in Translation is 9:15 pm in Thailand. This next new BL series, Love in Translation, will have ten episodes. International fans can watch the new series Love in Translation by checking the time zone below. 

  • Pacific Standard Time (Canada): 7:15 am (19th August 2023)
  • Central Standard Time (US): 9:15 am (19th August 2023)
  • Eastern Standard Time (Mexico): 10:15 am (19th August 2023)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 2:15 pm (19th August 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 7:45 pm (19th August 2023)
  • China Standard Time (China): 10:15 pm (19th August 2023)
  • Japan Standard Time (Japan): 11:15 pm (19th August 2023)
  • Australian Central Daylight Time (Australia): 11:45 pm (19th August 2023)

Where to watch Love in Translation Episode 1?

Love in Translation episode 1 will premiere on the one31 channel for Thai viewers every Saturday. After the release of Love in Translation, it will be available on the one31 official youtube channel. More information about the releases on other streaming platforms will be available after the premiere of Love in Translation.

Also Read: How To Watch Love in Translation Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *