I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47 is all set to release in the next month, and we cannot help but be disappointed that Season 1 has already ended so soon. This fantasy and romance-based manga has left us disappointed with the cliffhanger-like ending. 

This manhwa follows Hannah. She becomes the babysitter for three little kids. But these are not ordinary kids who are adorable. She knows the dangerous adult selves of these kids who become villains in the future.

In the previous chapter, Chapter 46 of I Raised the Villains Preciously, Hannah confronts the Lord about how they are putting the precious holy water she is creating for them as it is not being used efficiently. He lets her know the truth about why they have been putting off using it, and it is because they have discovered abundant resources and crystals.

Hannah is not happy with his answer and seeks more answers to his questions, but she knows that would not be enough to satisfy the confusion in her head. So she demands that she go there with the Lord’s favorite student to do a preliminary check about the safety of the place for the miners with the motive to get a first-hand look at it.

  Who Is Celine Boutier's Partner? The Professional Golfer's Love Life
I Raised the Villains Preciously - Stills from Chapter 47
I Raised the Villains Preciously – Stills from Chapter 47 (Credits Kakao Page)

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 46 Recap

In the previous chapter, Chapter 46 of I Raised the Villains Preciously, Hannah confronts the Lord, saying she has something important to discuss. She immediately gets to the point and questions him about why the holy water is not being used.

The Lord begins talking about the monsters in the North, which they have almost cleared out. She responds she is aware they are in a place called the black forest. They have discovered huge mineral resources there, which had been formed by those monsters’ carcasses hidden deep inside the ground.

Hanna decides to go to the mountain to see for herself, but the Lord refuses it as it is not safe. But she demands that she be allowed to do a preliminary check as they cannot let the miners go to such a dangerous place without any checks. Unknown to them, Hannah is planning to find out more about these resources and crystals.

  M. Diva (Opera Vocal Group): Debut, Members, Songs & Albums

The Lord valiantly refuses to listen to any of her demands, so to convince him to let her go there, she asks him to allow her to be accompanied by Vinceph, whom he trusts. The Lord now sees no need to reason with her anymore, so he tells her that he’ll ask the Holiness himself. And VInceph gets no say in this whole matter as he would have to accompany her through the journey.

I Raised the Villains Preciously - Stills from Chapter 47
I Raised the Villains Preciously – Stills from Chapter 47 (Credits Kakao Page)

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47 Spoilers

In the upcoming chapter, that is Chapter 47 of I Raised the Villains Preciously, and we can expect that the Holiness grants Hannah, who is accompanied by Vinceph, to go to the Black Forest in the North to get a look at the place. We can also expect that Vinceph denies that he does not want to accompany her, but she convinces him somehow.

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47 Release Date

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47 will be released on August 13, 2023. You can expect to release on the following date and time as per the different timezones mentioned below:

  • Japanese Standard Time, JST: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time, IST: 8:30 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Central European Time, CET: 04:00 PM on August 13, 2023
  • U.S.A, New York: 10:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory, ACT: 01:30 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time, EIT: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time, SST: 11:00 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Pacific Time, PT: 07:00 AM on August 12, 2023
  • Eastern European Time, EET: 05:00 PM on August 13, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time, PST: 11:00 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time, KST: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  Is Stacey Slater Pregnant In Real Life? Truth Revealed

I Raised the Villains Preciously Chapter 47 Where to read

Chapter 47 of I Raised the Villains Preciously will be out next month on 13th August 2023. You can find the manhwa on its official platform of release, Kakao Page, and there are no English translations of it yet, so international and English readers might have to wait for a while for it to release officially.

Also Read: 40 Best Manga Like Infinite Mage To Read This Year

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *