How To Watch Farming For Love Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

How To Watch Farming For Love Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

How to watch Farming for Love episodes is what the readers are ready to learn about, and this post will cover everything that you will need. But before we get to reveal the streaming details of the show, let’s shed some light on the premise and cast of the show.

A group of rural ranchers and cowgirls with a talent for working the land and caring for the animals are matched with a potential spouse in CTV’s newest reality dating program, Farming for Love.

These people want to meet someone to see when they can start a relationship but have little time to spend on dating apps or aren’t particularly socially adept. Will both farmboys and farmgirls be able to cultivate a fertile heart for love to bloom and flourish in a relationship?

They say that love is like a seed you sow. Here is some information regarding this show that you should be aware of until we know more.

Also Read: How to Watch Untold Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule

What is the premise of Farming for love?

Farming for love has got a straightforward premise: two country boys and girls attempt to embark on a romantic journey against a rural Canadian landscape after being evaluated by professional matchmakers.

  How to Beat Thunderblight Ganon in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild? Explained
Farming For Love how to watch
Farming for Love still (Credits: CTV)

Each candidate is unique, and they each have expectations for relationships that might surprise them. After all, people may not be very social or find it difficult to get into relationships after spending so much time on the grounds tending to the animals and working the land.

Can the love that these boys and girls feel blossom into a lovely relationship? Or is it time squandered on barren ground? All of us will have to wait and see.

What time will the episodes of Farming For Love come out?

Farming For Love episodes will be broadcast via CTV on Sundays at 20:00 hrs. Eastern Time in the USA. There are four episodes, or about 45 minutes, in each episode. You will find all the regional air time and release dates for the said show in this list below.

  • Pacific Time (PT): Sunday at 17:00 hrs
  • Mountain Time (MT): Sunday at 18:00 hrs
  • Central Time (CT): Sunday at 19:00 hrs
  • Alaska Time (AKT): Sunday at 16:00 hrs
  • Hawaii-Aleutian Time (HAST): Sunday at 14:00 hrs
  • British Summer Time (BST): Monday at 12:00 hrs (next day)
  • Singapore Time (SGT): Sunday at 8:00 hrs
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): Monday at 02:00 hrs (next day)
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): Monday at 10:00 hrs. (the next day)
  • India Standard Time (IST): Sunday at 5:30 hrs
  Swordmaster's Youngest Son Chapter 84: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

How to watch Farming for Love?

This CTV original production called Farming for Love is only available on that network. For Canadian residents, the most recent episodes are available online via CTV’s website or app at the times and dates noted above.

Farming For Love season 2
Farming for Love still (Credits: CTV)

If you live outside of Canada, you can use a virtual private network provider like Nord VPN to get over geographic limitations, connect to Canada, and access CTV’s website without any problems streaming the program.

Last but not least, ask your supplier if CTV is offered if you have a live-streaming subscription-based service like IPTV. If so, you can easily view the show by connecting to the CTV channel during the broadcast.

Episodes guide for Farming for Love.

Here is a detailed guide for the episodes of Farming for Love season 1. The list will reveal the titles of the episodes along with the air dates. 

Episode 1 is named “Let The Dating Begin!” aired on Sunday, May 28, 2023.
Episode 2 is named “Holy Cow, This is Happening” aired on Sunday, June 4, 2023.
Episode 3 is named “I’m Not Here To Make Friends,” aired on Sunday, June 11, 2023.
Episode 4 was named “What The Hell is Going On? aired on Sunday, June 18, 2023
Episode 5 is named “On The Makeout Train,” aired on Sunday, June 25, 2023.
Episode 6 is named “This Is A Huge Curveball” aired on Sunday, July 9, 2023.
Episode 7 is named “Pour Out The Truth.” Sunday aired on July 16, 2023
Episode 8 is named “I Don’t Want To Say Goodbye” aired on Sunday, July 23, 2023.
Episode 9 is named “The Beginning of Something Great” aired on Sunday, July 30, 2023.

  Omniscient Reader’s Viewpoint Chapter 170: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Also read: How To Watch Breeders Season 4 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *