How to Watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule

How to Watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episodes Schedule

Here is How to watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Episode Schedule. The third season of the show Departure will be released soon, and many fans are looking forward to it. The protagonist of the mystery-thriller “Departure” is a single mother and successful crash investigator, Kendra Malley.

Fortunately, she can uncover the truth from the worst-case scenario and put an end to all manner of devious inquiries.No matter how season 2 ended, a third season is still conceivable. Discover what awaits viewers of Departure Season 3 by watching the season.

How to watch Departure Season 3 Episodes? Complete Streaming Guide

Departure season 3 will be released soon, and the fans of the series are really excited to watch the season. The last two seasons have been loved by the fans so much so that they cannot wait for the season to release now. Well, there are just three days left in the season premiere, and if you are also eager to know how to stream the episodes of The Departure season 3, read this segment. Here is a complete stream guide for departure season three episodes.

  Magic Level 99990000 All-Attribute Great Sage Chapter 39: Release Date, Time, And Where To Read

USA stream guide

If you want to watch the departure season three in the United States of America, you can do so on the Peacock streaming channel.  The series releases officially on this streaming platform only.

If you have a premium subscription to this service, you can watch the episodes of the season there. You can also download it from other streaming platforms like Apple TV, Amazon Video, Redbox, and Vudu.

Australia Stream Guide

If you live in Australia, you can watch season 3 on SBS on demand. The streaming platform is available for free, and you can stream all the episodes of this season there.

Canada Stream Guide

For all those who live in Canada, you can watch Departure season three episodes on Stack TV, Amazon channel, and fubo TV. The series will also be available for free on global TV.  Besides, you can also stream the season on Apple TV after downloading the series from there after paying a specific price.

  Tower Of God Chapter 583: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

 UK Stream Guide

To stream Departure season three in the United Kingdom, you need a subscription to 2 channels, namely Now TV and Sky Go. You can stream the season on either of these channels. If you want to stream the series for free, you can do so on My5.

Also Read: Why Did Kes Leave Voyager? Reason for Her Departure after Season 3

Departure Season 3 Episodes Schedule 

In a few days, Departure Season 3 will air. The Untold episode schedule for the following season is provided below.

Episode 1 Release Date: Wednesday, 2 August 2023. Episode Title: “The Tempest.”: Suddenly, a nighttime ferry voyage goes wrong. A team led by Kendra Malley is enlisted to look into the sinking.

Episode 2 Release Date: Wednesday, 9 August 2023. Episode Title: Dead in The Water.”: Following the discovery of life on the sunken ship, efforts to retrieve it and gather evidence are intensifying. Flashbacks start to occur for the survivors.

Episode 3 Release Date: Wednesday, 16 August 2023. Episode Title: “Stowaway.”: Investigators Kendra Malley and her group are still looking into the ferry disaster. 

  My Floating Home Season 4 Episode 2 Release Date, Spoilers And Streaming Guide

Episode 4 Release Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2023. Episode Title: “Devi and the Deep Blue Sea.”: Then, a dead diver emerges from the wreck after an unexpected defection within the ranks and the arrest of a presumably innocent guy.

Episode 5 Release Date: Wednesday, 30 August 2023. Episode Title: “Shot Across The Bow.”: Kendra learns that one of her allies has been hindering her research from the beginning, thanks to the diver’s unknown identity.

Episode 6 Release Date: Wednesday, 6 September 2023. Episode Title: “What Lies Beneath.”: To find the real reason for the ferry’s sinking, Kendra and her team decide to act independently.

Departure Season 3
Still From Departure Season 3 (Credit: Peacock)

Departure Season 3 Episodes Release Time

  • EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): 10:00 PM (Same Day)
  • PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): 7:00 PM (Same Day)
  • BST (British Summer Time): 03:00 AM (Next Day)
  • IST (India Standard Time): 07:30 AM (Next Day)
  • CDT (Central Daylight Time): 09:00 PM (Same Day)
  • KST (Korea Standard Time): 11:00 AM (Next Day)

 Also Read: How to Watch Bastard!! Heavy Metal, Dark Fantasy Season 2 Episodes? Streaming Guide & Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *