Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read?

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read?

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 is the next one for the anime, and Estella is on the fence about doing things that she wants to know about various things that she has done since she woke up. It would be strange for someone to wake up after seven years after falling into a hole only to find out that they are married to someone and have two children with them.

Estella wants to know everything that she has done in the past seven years that she cannot remember for any reason, and the latest developments reveal something about one of the deeds that she has done. Fans are looking forward to seeing what Estella is going to find through this in the upcoming Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 and are looking forward to the spoilers for the same.

In addition to that, we will also provide the details for the upcoming Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 that will include the details for the said chapter such as Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22’s release date, time, and where it will be available to read upon its release. With that being said, here we bring you the latest updates on the Falling Into The Deep Manhwas series.

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 21 Recap

It was revealed to her surprise that she had sold the famous salon of the country to a foreigner. It was her maid that told her this, and Estella was baffled at learning that she had done this. 

  Taylor Swift's Genrosity Shines as She Gives Out $55 Million as Bonuses to her Eras Tour Crew

She soon begins to speculate on why she could have sold the salon to a total foreigner, and she cannot even comprehend why she did it. If it were a man, then the rumors of them being lovers would have made it to the country, but that wasn’t the case, certainly. Nevertheless, Estella concluded that the best way to know would indeed be by talking to the Madame herself and finding out why she would sell the salon. 

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 Expectations
Falling Into The Deep End Still (CC: Pocket Comics)

Given that Estella’s maid knows a lot of secrets, she asks her to tell her what she had kept secret from the others and learns that there was a library that Estella did not let anyone in and even cleaned herself. The next day, it seems that the meeting with Madame has been arranged, and Issac notices that Estella is wearing the dress when she meets with the guests. 

Issacs asks her about it, and she tells her that she is indeed meeting with Madame and leaves soon without saying any word. At the end of the chapter, we see that Estella and Madame meet, where the former asks the latter who she is without even wasting any time.

  Dive into anything

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 Release Date And Time

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 will surely be seeing this encounter, and at first, we will see Madame being baffled by the sudden question. Not much is known about Madame, and the chapter will surely reveal a thing or two about her. In addition, we will also see Estella conclude something from this, even though Madame won’t be willing to give her a straight answer.

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 is expected to be released on Friday, August 4th, 2023, at midnight KST. Following could be the various time for the said chapter of Daisy: How to Become the Duke’s Fiancée;

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (August 3rd, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (August 4th, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (August 4th, 2023)
  Is Stacey Slater Pregnant In Real Life? Truth Revealed

Where To Read Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22?

Falling Into The Deep End Chapter 22 will be available to read on Pocket Comics, but the geo-restrictions may be applied.

Also Read: Where to Read Chainsaw Man After Anime? Manga Guide

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *