Enigma Episode 4: Release Date, Recap & Streaming Guide

Enigma Episode 4: Release Date, Recap & Streaming Guide

Enigma will soon be releasing its last and the 4th episode. But is the audience ready for the final episode already? Because I’m not. It is unfair to have only four episodes of such a mysticism-infused series. Enigma is an ongoing Thai series that started on the 15th of July and is planned to go off-air on the 5th of August, 2023. It airs every Saturday on GMM25 with a runtime of 45 minutes.

The chemistry of the main leads is off the chart, and the plot is nothing but making the viewers more of everything. It’s insane how the production team makes it more appealing, and kudos to fit everything in just four episodes without fast pacing. This article will be helpful for those looking for details about the upcoming episode 4th, its release date, a recap of episode 3rd, and a streaming guide of Enigma. 

Let’s Catch Up With Episode 3 of Enigma

Episode 3rd started with Namsine almost about to kill herself when she received a message. And the next thing she heard was a doorbell ring and a parcel in front of her home. She opened it and found a mask made up of glasses. Then, back to the situation where Fa was trapped in Namsine’s made-up classroom. Fa did everything told by Ajin to help herself out. She ran away when Namsine tried to kill her. But Ajin came on time and helped Fa.

  Domina Season 2 Episode 6: Release Date, Recap & Streaming Guide

He went after her and told Fa to go home and wait for him there. Ajin came home with wounds on his body. Fa healed and patched them up. He asked her when she realized that it was Namsine doing. He also knew that Fa had stopped him from pursuing her and tried to protect her as she was her friend.

enigma ep 3
Enigma Episode 3 (Credits: Official YouTube Channel of GMMTV)

They went out for dinner and shared a few moments together to comfort her. After coming back home, Fa used occult to astral magic. She reminisced about her memories with Namsine and what made Fa slowly fade away from her life. And then, they hadn’t talked for years until the day Wan stabbed the teacher.

She told her story, and Ajin also shared his story. She requested him to bring old Namsine back. He told her if would do it anyway, as she was also a victim and didn’t have much time left.

The next day, Ajin visited Namsine’s home. He tried to talk to her, but her mother didn’t let him. He had no option but to make her unconscious. He went to her room, but she fooled him. Ajin sorted out that she went after Fa to hurt or kill her. 

  The First Responders Season 2 Episode 2: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

Also Read: How To Watch Bro & Marble Episodes? Streaming Guide 

Enigma Episode 4 Release Date

The release of the last episode of Enigma is around the corner. Enigma Episode 4 will be released on the 5th of August, 2023. And according to Thailand Standard Time (THA), the 3rd episode will be telecasted at the time of 8:30 PM in Thailand. But the time at different places alters as following hours and dates: 

  • India: At 7:00 PM, Indian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Japan: At 10:30 PM, Japan Standard Time, on the same day
  • China: At 9:30 PM, China Standard Time, on the same day
  • South Korea: At 10:30 PM, Korean Standard Time, on the same day 
  • USA: At 9:30 AM, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Europe: At 1:30 PM, Greenwich Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Canada: At 9:30 AM, Eastern Standard Time, on the same day
  • Australia: At 11:30 PM, Australian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Britain: At 2:30 PM, British Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Indonesia: At 8:30 PM, Indonesian Standard Time, on the same day 
  • Philippines: At 9:30 PM, Philippine Standard Time, on the same day
  • Malaysia: At 9:30 PM, Malaysia Standard Time, on the same day
  • Germany: At 3:30 PM, Germany Standard Time, on the same day
  Ningen Desuga Maou Totsugu Koto Ni Narimashita Chapter 160: Release Date, & Where To Read

How to Watch Enigma Episode 4

The new episode of Enigma will be aired on the 5th of August, 2023, on the local television network GMM25 but only for the Thai audience. Episode 4th will also be accessible on the official YouTube channel of GMMTV with English subtitles for free. International fans can watch the episode on Amazon Prime Video with English subtitles. To have access to the episode, one must pay 14.99 dollars per month as a subscription fee.  

How to Watch in the UK, US, and Canada 

For fans in the UK, US, and Canada, the 4th episode will be available with English subtitles on two platforms. One is on the official YouTube channel of GMMTV for free, and another is on Amazon Prime Video. But to watch it, they must pay the monthly subscription fee of 14.99 dollars.

How to Watch in Australia and Germany 

Australian and German viewers can watch the episode on Amazon Prime Video with English subtitles after paying 14.99 dollars per month as it is a subscription-based online service for streaming. Fans can also access the episode on the official YouTube channel of GMMTV with English subtitles, where all the previously released episodes are available.

Also Read: The Best Korean TV Shows of All Time

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *