Dying For Revenge Episode 5: Recap, Preview, And Streaming Guide

Dying For Revenge Episode 5: Recap, Preview, And Streaming Guide

Channel 5 has brought a new crime series based on true revenge stories. Dying For Revenge Episode 5 is only three episodes away from the finale episode of the eight-part series.

Just one wrong step and the victim gets murdered in Dying For Revenge. Small reasons for such a big step include humiliation, financial crisis due to the partner, betrayal, and more. The reasons are different, but the destiny is the same.

Friends, relatives, expert criminologists, and pieces of evidence collected by investigators help the show makers present every story through archives and drama reconstruction.

Richard Turley produced the series, while Denise Seneviratne commissioned it for Channel 5. Meanwhile, Stephanie Harvie Campbell and Bridget Boseley are the executive producers of Dying For Revenge.

Also Read: Barbie Gynecologist Ending Explained: How The Movie Went Towards the Conclusion

Dying For Revenge Episode 4 Recap

Dying For Revenge Episode 4, ‘Natalie Harker,’ aired on 24 July 2023 (Monday) and showed how a young woman got preyed on by her dangerous ex-boyfriend.

  The Real Has Come Episode 38: Release Date, Preview & Streaming Guide

According to a report by BBC, Natalie Harker, a thirty-year-old lady, got killed on 09 October 2019 in North Yorkshire by her forty-five-year-old ex-boyfriend, Andrew Pearson.

Neck injuries led to Natalie’s death. There were signs of force applied to her neck. Moreover, her mouth and nose were underwater when she died, according to a pathologist.

The fourth episode was just another episode from the dreadful series. For instance, we watched how a murder got inspired by a movie plot in the third episode, a young man got burnt alive on his way home in the second episode, and a phone revealed a secret relationship and a murderer in the first episode.

Natalie Harker And Her Murderer, Andrew Pearson
Natalie Harker And Her Murderer, Andrew Pearson (Credits: The Mirror)

Dying For Revenge Episode 5 Preview

A dead woman’s body will get found in the up-market seaside resort in Dying For Revenge Episode 5. An investigation occurs, and the police find that the crime did not occur in that area.

The woman was killed 200 miles away from the place her dead body was found, and the murderer carried to the resort during the day in a large blue suitcase, according to the CCTV footage. The episode will get titled, ‘Deborah Kuen Chong.’

  Leveling Up My Husband to the Max Chapter 93: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

According to the murder reports shared on the internet, Mee (Deborah) Kuen Chong was a sixty-seven-year-old lady who got murdered by her friend from her church to get her £700,000 inheritance.

The thirty-eight-year-old murderer, Jemma Mitchell, hit Deborah’s head with a weapon in Wembley. She studied human dissection on the internet and applied her so-called skills by cutting Deborah’s head off her body. Then, she carried the dead body in the suitcase and kept it for two weeks at her mother’s place.

Jemma wanted Deborah to fund her property renovation, which Deborah denied. Instead, she asked Jemma to sell that house and enjoy the money. It was the first time a woman got sentenced on television in the UK. She repeatedly said, “No comment” during the investigation.

Also Read: Did Annie And Jackson Break Up At the End of Sweet Magnolias Season 3? Explained

Dying For Revenge Episode 5 Release Date

Dying For Revenge, Episode 5 will get aired on 01 August 2023 (Tuesday) at 04:00 PM (EDT).

  • EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): 16:00 hrs on 31 July 2023 (Monday)
  • BST (British Summer Time): 21:00 hrs on 31 July 2023 (Monday)
  • PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): 13:00 hrs on 31 July 2023 (Monday)
  • CDT (Central Daylight Time): 15:00 hrs on 31 July 2023 (Monday)
  • IST (India Standard Time): 01:30 hrs on 01 August 2023 (Tuesday)
  • KST (Korea Standard Time): 05:00 hrs on 01 August 2023 (Tuesday)
  • CST (China Standard Time): 04:00 hrs on 01 August 2023 (Tuesday)
  How Many Seasons Are There In One Punch Man? Is It Worth Watching?
Jemma Mitchell And Mee (Deborah) Kuen Chong
Jemma Mitchell And Mee (Deborah) Kuen Chong (Credits: Sky News)

How To Watch Dying For Revenge Episode 5 Outside The United Kingdom?

Channel 5, broadcast in the United Kingdom, will broadcast Dying For Revenge Episode 5 at no cost. The viewers must only pay for their streaming services. Moreover, My5 is a free streaming service that requires registration and streams content from 5USA, 5STAR, 5ACTION, 5SELECT, and Channel 5.

A reliable VPN such as PureVPN and ExpressVPN is the only way to watch Dying For Revenge Episode 5. Viewers must connect to a server in the UK, launch the My5 app, and sign-up.

Also Read: How To Watch Bering Sea Gold Season 16 Episodes? Streaming Guide and Episode Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *