Departure Season 3 Episode 1: Release Date, Recap, & Streaming Guide

Departure Season 3 Episode 1: Release Date, Recap, & Streaming Guide

The release date for Departure Season 3 Episode 1 is here. Many Departure fans are eager to find out when the third season of the show will be released. Many fans of this show are even more excited to see what happens in the forthcoming season when compared to the audience for the previous season.

If you are seeking information on this topic as well, you have come to the correct site. The mystery-thriller “Departure” centers on the life of Kendra Malley, a successful crash investigator and single mother.

Fortunately, she has the capacity to unravel the truth from the worst-case scenario and solve all manner of cunning investigations. Season 1 followed her work on one of these cases, nevertheless.

And in the second season, Kendra and Theo traveled across the Atlantic to help the FTSA solve the mystery of a railway disaster. The series debuted in 2019 on Peacock, where it has maintained solid popularity and garnered favorable reviews from critics.

Despite the fact that season 2 concluded definitively, this does not preclude the possibility of a third. Watch Departure Season 3 to find out what awaits its viewers.

Recap Of Departure Season 2

The automated, high-speed train Apollo derailing while traveling from Toronto to Chicago sets the stage for the season’s mystery. The train, traveling at 140 mph, loses control in a tight turn and collides with a tanker truck at a crossing.

  Love Island USA Season 5 Episode 13: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide

Together with the driver, Walter Mack, there were 72 total fatalities among the passengers. Crash investigator Kendra Malley and her helper Theo fly to the other side of the pond at Howard’s suggestion to help the FTSA with their investigation.

To solve the case, they collaborate with FBI agent Ellen, computer whiz Charlotte, and the local sheriff Parker. Later in the inquiry, Scotland Yard detective Dom comes on board. A surprising revelation is revealed as a result of the train derailing, which takes us down a number of mysterious pathways.

But first, let’s take a look at the train’s passengers. Philip Hogan, one of the original developers of the software for the Apollo module, is one of the important passengers who passed away. He was shot at close range, it is discovered later in the autopsy.

Jordan Cole, co-founder, and CEO of URSA, visits the crime scene to ensure that the police will have support during the investigation. He attended college with Philip, but he refused to provide the information contained in the Apollo software record.

  Big Brother Season 25 Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers And How To Watch

Fortunately, a little time after the collision, the black box is discovered. They can hear Walter, the driver, calling out for assistance on the recording from the engine room. He has a bullet wound in his otherwise devastated head, according to the postmortem report, but suicide is quickly ruled out.

Bill Ratch, a local rail worker, is contacted by the investigators in the meantime, and as a result, Bill is dismissed from the organization. A few survivors have spread all throughout. Lucas, an eight-year-old boy who was traveling with his mother, is one of the survivors.

Sadly, Lucas’s mother has passed away, and after his recovery, the investigative team will be raising Lucas. The FBI was transporting a wanted man called Max O’Neil, who is currently at large. Max and Kendra have a chance encounter and end up getting along okay.

Departure Season 3 Episode 1 Release Date

Departure Season 3 Episode 1 will air on Wed Aug 02, 2023, at 10:00 pm EDT. The duration for every episode is 42 minutes. The release time in different countries are:

  • EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): 22:00 pm on 2 August 2023 (Wednesday)
  • PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): 19:00 pm on 2 August 2023 (Wednesday)
  • BST (British Summer Time): 03:00 am on 3 August 2023 (Thursday)
  • IST (India Standard Time): 07:30 am on 3 August 2023 (Thursday)
  • CDT (Central Daylight Time): 21:00 pm on 2 August 2023 (Wednesday)
  • KST (Korea Standard Time): 11:00 am on 3 August 2023 (Thursday)
  Tower Of God Chapter 583: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read
Departure Season 3
Still From Departure Season 3 (Credits: Peacock)

The title of the episode is “The Tempest,” and we will see suddenly, a nighttime ferry voyage goes horribly wrong. The sinking is being investigated by Kendra Malley and her team.

Where Can You Watch Departure Season 3 Episode 1?

Departure Season 3 Episode 1 will air on Peacock.

Also Read: How To Watch Bering Sea Gold Season 16 Episodes? Streaming Guide and Episode Schedule

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *