Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17: Release Date, Recap & Where To Read

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17 is going to release soon, and we cannot wait for what is going to happen next. As an action and drama manga, it has been perfect for readers. The art style of this manga is also neat, making it easy for readers to skim through the chapters seamlessly on their electronic devices.

Dawn of the Predecessor follows the main lead of the manhwa, Yoo Geon. He is an ordinary person, but the process of awakening expands his senses and abilities, giving him special powers. Using these powers, he fights against any injustice, but at the same time, he has to fight off those who aim to threaten him.

Chapter 16 of Dawn of the Predecessor followed Geon as he guided Young Ah to a safe place, and he fought off all the gangsters before leaving her. After this, she reunited with her father, and he was happy to have her back after she had been kidnapped.

Seok meets the principal of the school and also the congressman’s aide outside the scene of the crime. He threatens then that he will expose this all to the media if they continue to keep their silence on this matter and do not explain it to him. They then rethink what they can say to convince him, and the chapter ends.

  Love Island Season 10 Episode 55: Release Date, Spoilers & Streaming Guide
Dawn of the Predecessor - Stills from Chapter 16
Dawn of the Predecessor – Stills from Chapter 16 (Credits Kakao Page)

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 16 Recap

In the previous chapter, that is Chapter 16 of Dawn of the Predecessor, Young Ah is held hostage and guided to a place by an unknown person whom she knows to be Geon but could not even catch a glimpse of because he does not allow her to turn back and face him. Suddenly he disappears after making sure she is at the spot he needs her to be. 

She finds two phones in her hands with all recordings switched on. Turns out he had defeated all the gangsters that were there. Soon Young Ah reunites with her father, Seok Gi, and as they are heading outside, firefighters arrive at the scene, and her father meets the congressman’s aide outside. Young Ah’s father grows suspicious of the aide arriving at the scene.

  Girls' World: Members, Debut, Albums & Songs

He demands the aide explain to him so that he’ll know what connection the congressman had to the situation. He wants to know how the congressman is connected to this as this was a case related to gangsters and the kidnapping of his daughter, Young Ah, and he thinks the congressman has planned this out. He is threatening him.

The aide calls the congressman only to find that someone has pranked him into coming there. Then the principal arrives at the scene, and Seok Gi questions his presence and involvement there, and the chapter ends with each of them having their suspicions of each other.

Dawn of the Predecessor - Stills from Chapter 16
Dawn of the Predecessor – Stills from Chapter 16 (Credits Kakao Page)

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17 Spoilers

In the upcoming chapter, which is Chapter 17 of Dawn of the Predecessor, we can expect they either break the silence or speak the truth to Seok. Seok decides what to do with this information.

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17 Release date

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17 will be released on August 13, 2023. You can expect to release on the following date and time as per the different timezones mentioned below:

  • Japanese Standard Time, JST: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time, IST: 8:30 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Central European Time, CET: 04:00 PM on August 13, 2023
  • U.S.A, New York: 10:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory, ACT: 01:30 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time, EIT: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time, SST: 11:00 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Pacific Time, PT: 07:00 AM on August 12, 2023
  • Eastern European Time, EET: 05:00 PM on August 13, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time, PST: 11:00 PM on August 12, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time, KST: 12:00 AM on August 13, 2023
  Kage No Eiyuu No Nichijou-Tan Chapter 32: Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read

Please note that the date and time of release are subject to change by the release platform. 

Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17 Where to read

On August 13, 2023, we can read Dawn of the Predecessor Chapter 17, which will be released on its official release platform. For Korean readers, you have the option of a Kakao Page available for you to read. English and other international readers might have to wait for a while as no official English translations are out yet.

Also Read: 40 Best Manga Like Infinite Mage To Read This Year

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *