Big Brother Season 25 Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers And How To Watch

Big Brother Season 25 Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers And How To Watch

Big Brother Season 25 Episode 1 is what the fans are waiting for since the show is ready to make its debut soon. We know that 16 contestants will be vying for $750,000 this season, and the first program will be a satisfying 91 minutes long with Julie Chen Moonves as the host.

Key artwork for Season 25 was released by host Julie Chen Moonves in advance of the anniversary special. It gave off a futuristic, heroic vibe. Nevertheless, they later displayed pictures of the actual mansion during the anniversary special.

The Season 25 trailers were eye-catching and exuded a sense of huge Hollywood glitz. Let’s learn more about the show first before revealing the Big Brother season 25 episode 1 release date and strategy guide.

Also Read: How to Watch The First Order Episodes? Streaming Guide

What is the format of Bigg Brother?

Big Brother follows a group of residents who share a home with 94 high-definition cameras and 113 microphones, which record their every move around the clock. The last standing housemate will be getting the chance to win the amount of around $750,000 grand prize after getting votes or being voted out of the house each week.

  Skeleton Soldier Couldn't Protect the Dungeon Chapter 251 Release Date, Spoilers & Where to Read
Big Brother Season 25 host
Big Brother’s old Season still. (Credits: CBS)

The concept of housing several participants in a house was the basis for the debut of “Big Brother” in the Netherlands. They were isolated from the outside world, with their every move being recorded by cameras and microphones.

As one houseguest is eliminated each week and a winner is chosen to receive the $750,000 prize, the cast competes in fresh tasks. The US version was first shown by CBS in 2000, and from the start, the network aired the program numerous days a week to capitalize on the slow summer season.

Viewers adore the show because of the unanticipated twists and turns that occur as a new set of houseguests join in.

Who are the housemates for Big Brother season 25?

The Season 25 housemates of “Big Brother” have not yet been made public by CBS. However, Season 25 will have 16 rookies battling for $750,000, so viewers can expect gripping drama.

Who is the presenter of “Big Brother.”

Season 25?

As she did in Season 1 in 2000, Julie Chen Moonves will be resuming to present ‘Big Brother in Season 25. Julie, as we all know, has previously been on “The Early Show,” “CBS This Morning,” and “CBS Morning News.”

  I’ll Be a Villain in This Life Chapter 21: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

2010 to 2018, also served as the moderator and co-host of the famous show called The Talk.” The former CEO of CBS, Les Moonves, who resigned in 2018, is Julie’s husband.

Will there be live feeds for Big Brother season 25?

This season, there was considerable cause for concern that things would be different as a result of Big Brother Canada choosing not to use live feeds for its most recent season.

Big Brother Season 25 how to watch
Big Brother’s old Season still. (Credits: CBS)

Fortunately, it has already been determined that the American version of Big Brother will continue to provide live feeds on Paramount+ even before the show’s debut.

Big Brother season 25 episode 1 release date

Big Brother season 25, episode 1, will be released at 8 PM in the USA on August 2, 2023. Fans from across the world will stream Big Boss season 25 episode 1 on the days and hours we listed here:

  • Pacific Time (PT): 5:00 PM the same day
  • Alaska Time (AKT): 4:00 PM the same day
  • Singapore time: 8:00 AM the next day
  • India Standard Time (IST): 5:30 AM the next day
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 9:00 AM the next day.
  • British Summer Time (BST): 12:00 AM the next day
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): 2:00 AM the next day
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 10:00 AM the next day
  Mieruko-chan Chapter 53: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

How to watch Big Brother season 25 episode 1?

Big Brother season 25 episode 1 will stream via Netflix, Hulu, the CBS app, MY Outdoor TV, and Pluto TV at the hours listed above for fans worldwide. The viewers will need to stream the show via Netflix, which will cost around 9.99 dollars; Hulu will cost around 7.99 dollars; and My Outdoor TV will cost 9.99 dollars for the month.

While the CBS app will not require any cost for the subscription, Pluto TV is available for free, but some countries will need a VPN to access it.

Also Read: How to Watch The First Order Episodes? Streaming Guide

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *